• Please log in to reply
86 replies to this topic

#1 Wino

Wino

Shuffle A Dream

• Founders
  • 4,341 posts

Posted 29 August 2008 - 09:04 AM

I really want a tattoo. Nothing too big... just something small and cute on my wrist or forearm. I want it to be Amy related, either with some of her lyrics or a little picture of her with some patterns around it. But I'm finding it so hard to come up with a design I like. I was looking on Google Images last night at pictures of Amy to see if I was inspired but alas, no luck. I did find a picture I liked which is the kind of thing I'm looking for. It's black and white, which are the only colours I'd have in a tattoo!! However it has a tiny bit of red which looks pretty good. I've posted it below. If anyone is bored and fancies designing me some genius Amy-esque tattoo please feel free :P
I need something original y'know. It's so hard coming up with a design.

"i'm a musician, fuck the rest"

1983 - 2011

#2 Wino

Wino

Shuffle A Dream

• Founders
  • 4,341 posts

Posted 29 August 2008 - 11:13 AM

ive updated that picture. or maybe i could get a little fairy but it will have amy's face? like the picture in the above post?? i don't want a full on massive amy tattoo... just something small that can go on my wrist or forearm but i want it to have something to do with amy winehouse.

1983 - 2011

#3 Little Legs

Little Legs

Kleine Beentjes

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,250 posts

Posted 29 August 2008 - 11:24 AM

yh! a fairy with Amys face could be cool........cant you go to the tattoo place and get them to draw some up for you?

hmm....i need to get thinking about what i want...........im old enough to get a tattoo now! :)
Posted Image

#4 Wino

Wino

Shuffle A Dream

• Founders
  • 4,341 posts

Posted 29 August 2008 - 11:28 AM

yeh i could go and ask them to draw some stuff up. i might ask one of my friends to do it though cos he can draw amazingly well!!